If you want to make use of your 14-day right of withdrawal, you can do the following Sample revocation form , but you do not have to. It is sufficient for us if you note the cancellation on the delivery note, enclose it with the parcel and send it to our warehouse in time. You can find more details in our FAQs. In this case you will have to pay the costs for the return shipment. (Depending on the service provider you chose, these costs are about 5-7€ within Germany). You can find our complete cancellation conditions here


In case of a return please send us the paigh fashion pieces to the following address:

d-log GmbH, c/o paigh, Laubenhof 27, 45326 Essen

Thank you very much.


For fast and efficient returns processing, enclose your delivery note and mark the returned items. We will refund the full purchase price of your items as soon as the items have arrived at our warehouse and have been checked. You will be responsible for the cost of returning the goods

If you are returning your paigh fashion items due to a defect or damage for which we are not responsible, please send us some information to find a quick solution for you. You can find more information in our FAQ or in our fast and easy Facebook Messenger Support

If you have any questions, we are always available for you

Via our contact form

Via our e-mail support@paigh.com

In our direct, fast and interactive Facebook Messenger Support

Sofern du von deinem 14-tägigen Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen willst, kannst du das folgende Musterwiderrufsformular nutzen, das musst du aber nicht. Uns reicht es aus, wenn du den Widerruf auf dem Lieferschein notierst, dem Paket beilegst und fristgerecht zu uns ins Lager schickst. Näheres dazu findest du in unseren FAQs. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung übernimmst in diesem Falle du. (Diese liegen je nach von dir gewähltem Dienstleister bei ca. 5-7€ innerhalb Deutschlands). Unsere gesamten Widerrufsbedingungen findest du hier. 


Im Falle einer RĂĽcksendung sende uns die paigh-ModestĂĽcke bitte an folgende Adresse:

d-log GmbH, c/o paigh, Laubenhof 27, 45326 Essen

Vielen Dank.

 

Für eine schnelle und effiziente Retourenabwicklung lege deinen Lieferschein bei und markiere die retournierten Artikel. Den gesamten Kaufpreis deiner Artikel erstatten wir dir, sobald die Artikel bei uns im Lager angekommen und geprüft sind. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Retoure übernimmst du. 

Für eine Rücksendung deiner paigh-Modestücke aufgrund eines unverschuldeten Schadens oder Mangels, bitten wir dich, uns ein paar Informationen zukommen zu lassen, um schnell eine Lösung für dich zu finden. Informationen hierzu findest du in unseren FAQ oder in unserem schnellen und unkomplizierten Facebook Messenger Support.

 

Bei Rückfragen stehen wir dir immer gerne zur Verfügung: 

Ăśber unser Kontaktformular

Ăśber unsere e-Mail support@paigh.com

In unserem direkten, schnellen und interaktiven Facebook Messenger Support