Colourful Elephant Bag

44,90 €

Only 2 pieces in stock!

Product overview
  • With love to the detail
  • Handmade in Thailand
  • Producedat fair wages
  • Dimensions: 29cm x 23cm
  • 70% Polyester, 30% Cotton
Description

Colourful Elephant Purse


In Thailand, the country of origin of our colourful and detailed bag "Colourful Elephant", the symbol of the elephant stands for luck and strength. Bring this positive energy home and make the world a little bit happier! :)

Let our colorful clutch accompany you through long party nights or to the beach. Transport your iPad safely in the bag to your holiday or travel destination or simply store your favourite things in this beautiful accessory. The "Colourful Elephant" will take good care of it.

The zipper closes the reinforced and cotton lined main compartment quickly and securely. There is also an additional small compartment (16 cm x 15 cm) in the bag, which can also be closed by a zipper and offers space for your everyday small items.

Special features of this bag:

For the production of our bags we use, among other things, recycled fabric offcuts from other production steps. This results in small but subtle visual differences between the individual bags. Here, for example, the colorful fabric applications on the upper edge of the bag vary. This makes your clutch a real unicum - and: This way we save resources and the environment at the same time

You want to know more about us? What we look for when choosing our producers? Which artists we work with? Since we are particularly proud of our production, we have dedicated an extra section to this topic We'd love for you to stop by our production page.


"We want to bring more love into our environment with our products. We help where we can. That's what we stand for and every person who supports us."

Shipping & Returns
  • Free shipping in Germany from 50 €

    (approx. 1-3 working days)

  • Free shipping rest of EU from 75 €

    (approx. 3-7 working days)

  • Free shipping Switzerland & United Kingdom (UK) from 100 €

    (approx. 3-7 working days)


    Further information on returns you get here

We ship our products climate-neutral and use 100% recyclable, space-saving packaging material.

You might like that, too:

Recently viewed:

Farbenfrohe Elefanten Tasche

22,45 € 44,90 €
ProduktĂŒbersicht
Beschreibung

Farbenfrohe Elefanten Tasche


In Thailand, dem Herkunftsland unserer bunten und detailverliebten Tasche „Farbenfroher Elefant“, steht das Symbol des Elefanten fĂŒr GlĂŒck und StĂ€rke. Hol dir diese positive Energie nach Hause und mache die Welt ein bisschen glĂŒcklicher.
Lass dich von unserer bunten Clutch durch lange PartynĂ€chte oder zum Strand begleiten. Bringe in ihr dein iPad sicher an Deinen Urlaubsort oder verstaue einfach deine Lieblingssachen in diesem schönen Accessoire. Der „Farbenfrohe Elefant“ wird gut darauf aufpassen.
Durch den Reißverschluss lĂ€sst sich das verstĂ€rkte und mit Baumwolle gefĂŒtterte Hauptfach schnell und sicher verschließen. In der Tasche befindet sich noch ein zusĂ€tzliches kleines Fach (16 cm x 15 cm), welches ebenso durch einen Reißverschluss verschließbar ist und Platz fĂŒr deine alltĂ€glichen Kleinigkeiten bietet.

Besonderheiten dieser Tasche:

FĂŒr die Produktion unserer Taschen verwenden wir unter anderem recycelte Stoff-Verschnitte aus anderen Produktionsschritten. Dadurch kommt es zu kleinen aber feinen Unterschieden zwischen den einzelnen Taschen. So schonen wir Ressourcen und die Umwelt zugleich. Hier variieren z.B. die bunten Stoff-Applikationen im oberen Teil der Tasche. Dies macht deine Clutch zu einem echten Unikat.

Du möchtest mehr ĂŒber uns erfahren? Worauf wir bei der Wahl unserer Produzenten achten? Mit welchen KĂŒnstlern wir zusammen arbeiten? Da wir besonders stolz auf unsere Produktion sind, haben wir diesem Thema eine extra Rubrik gewidmet. Wir freuen uns, wenn du hier vorbeischaust.


“Wir möchten mit unseren Produkten mehr Liebe in unsere Umwelt bringen. Wir helfen wo wir können. DafĂŒr stehen wir und jeder der uns unterstĂŒtzt.“

Versand & RĂŒckversand
  • Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 50 €

    (ca. 1-3 Werktage)

  • Versandkostenfrei Rest Europa ab 75 €

    (ca. 4-6 Werktage)

  • Versandkostenfrei Schweiz ab 100 €

    (ca. 4-6 Werktage)


    Informationen zur Rücksendung erhältst du hier. 

Wir versenden unsere Produkte klimaneutral und verwenden 100% recycelbares, platzsparendes Verpackungsmaterial.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen: