Lagoon Scarf

49,90 €
Product overview

Partner


Description

A colourful scarf with many possibilities


The vibrant colours of this scarf come into their own on bright and sunny summer days. When the sunlight hits the fabric, the colours really come to life and the pareo scarf becomes an absolute eye-catcher. On the beach, the scarf is not only suitable as a beautiful lounging surface, but also ideal as a pareo. With different tying techniques you can wear your scarf around your head, neck, legs or hips or wrap your whole body in it. For more inspiration, check out our wrapping techniques below. Otherwise, of course, there are no limits to your imagination!

The scarf is not only very versatile, but also special in its texture. The fabric consists of 100% of viscose, a fibre that is very soft and lies gently on the skin. The light fabric is very pleasant to wear, especially on hot summer days, it dries quickly and does not take up much space in your luggage. A great companion for the summer!

Your pare scarf lovingly handmade under fair wages and best working conditions. You want to know more about our manufactory? Have a look at our production site in the beautiful part of northern Thailand.

Please note: The colors of the light viscose fabric can change their intensity depending on the incidence of light. In the sunlight, for example, the colors shine differently than at home on the sofa. Please also take this into consideration when viewing our product images.


“With our products we want to bring more love into our society and environment. We help where we can. That’s what we stand for and every person who supports us.“

Wickeltechniken

Shipping & Returns
  • Free shipping in Germany from 50 €

    (approx. 1-3 working days)

  • Free shipping rest of EU from 75 €

    (approx. 3-7 working days)

  • Free shipping Switzerland & United Kingdom (UK) from 100 €

    (approx. 3-7 working days)


    Further information on returns you get here

We ship our products climate-neutral and use 100% recyclable, space-saving packaging material.

Care instructions

Please note that the textiles lose some colour with the first wash can. Wash your new parts alone or with colour-insensitive items. You can also use a colour catcher cloth for the first few washes if you are unsure.

Please also note:

  • Wash before first use!
  • Machine wash: delicates program or similar at max. 30° C
  • Do not bleach
  • Spin only at low speed
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Ironing: Only with low temperature
  • Do not dry clean

Here you will find our detailed care instructions.

By the way: paigh fashion pieces made of viscose dry super fast, which can be especially useful when traveling!

You might like that, too:

Recently viewed:

Lagune Tuch

49,90 €
ProduktĂĽbersicht
Partner


Beschreibung

Ein farbenprächtiges Tuch mit vielen Möglichkeiten


Die kräftigen Farben unseres Tuchs kommen besonders gut an fröhlichen und sonnigen Sommertagen zur Geltung. Wenn das Sonnenlicht auf den Stoff trifft, leuchten die Farben erst so richtig auf und das Tuch wird zu einem absoluten Blickfänger. Am Strand eignet sich das Tuch nicht nur als schöne Liegefläche, sondern auch ideal als Pareo. Mit verschiedenen Bindetechniken kannst du dein Tuch um den Kopf, um den Hals, um die Beine, die Hüfte oder über den ganzen Körper tragen. Unsere Produktbilder zeigen hier nur einige Ideen. Deiner Fantasie sind natürlich keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Das Tuch ist nicht nur sehr vielfältig, sondern auch in seiner Beschaffenheit besonders. Der Stoff besteht zu 100% aus Viskose, eine Faser, die sehr weich ist und auf der Haut leicht anliegt. Der kühlende Stoff trägt sich besonders an heißen Tagen sehr angenehm, er trocknet schnell und nimmt nicht viel Platz im Gepäck weg. Einfach ein toller Begleiter für den Sommer!

Die Farben des leichten Viskosestoffs können je nach Lichteinfall ihre Intensität verändern. Im Sonnenlicht erstrahlen die Farben zum Beispiel anders, als Zuhause auf dem Sofa. Beachte dies bitte auch bei der Betrachtung unserer Produktbilder.

Dein Tuch wird zu fairen Löhnen und unter besten Arbeitsbedingungen liebevoll handgefertigt. Du möchtest mehr über unsere Manufaktur erfahren? Schaue dir unsere Produktionsstätte im wunderschönen Norden Thailands an.


“Wir möchten mit unseren Produkten mehr Liebe in unsere Umwelt bringen. Wir helfen wo wir können. Dafür stehen wir und jeder der uns unterstützt.“

Versand & RĂĽckversand
  • Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 50 €

    (ca. 1-3 Werktage)

  • Versandkostenfrei Rest Europa ab 75 €

    (ca. 4-6 Werktage)

  • Versandkostenfrei Schweiz ab 100 €

    (ca. 4-6 Werktage)


    Weitere Informationen zu Rücksendungen erhältst du hier. 

Wir versenden unsere Produkte klimaneutral und verwenden 100% recycelbares, platzsparendes Verpackungsmaterial.

Wickeltechniken

Pflegehinweise

Beachte bitte, dass die Textilien bei der ersten Wäsche etwas Farbe verlieren können. Wasche deine neuen Teile alleine oder mit farbunempfindlichen Sachen. Du kannst zusätzlich auch ein Farb-Fangtuch bei den ersten Wäschen verwenden wenn du dir unsicher bist.

Beachte bitte auch:

  • Vor dem ersten Tragen waschen!
  • Maschinenwäsche: Feinwaschprogramm o.Ä. bei max. 30°
  • Nicht bleichen
  • Nur mit geringer Drehzahl schleudern
  • Nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen
  • Bügeln: Nur mit geringer Temperatur
  • Nicht chemisch reinigen

Die detaillierten Pflegehinweise findest du hier.

Übrigens ein kleiner Bonus: paigh-Modestücke aus Viskose trocknen super schnell, was vor allem auf Reisen sehr nützlich sein kann! 

Das könnte dir auch gefallen: